China Hotline
0317-7505988

Recommended Products
 

Daqiang Products

Bundle
Clamps
Folding patcher
Trapping is pipe connection
Claw hoop
Towline
Clips
Tiger clip
Universal type band
Connection
Rubber Products
Pile cap
Casting
Construction fasteners
Chair accessories

New Products

Applications
 

View more >>

Why would they choose
 

High-intensity R & D investment and professional management to win
R & D capability, R & D investment and more customization capabilities and strong differentiation

With many years of experience to win
15 years of dedicated research and development of hardware products, is R & D, manufacturing and sales of metal products manufacturing company
Quality assurance win
Daqiang former factory, need to go through layers of inspection and testing
The company has:

①Goods seized;

②QC;

At a reasonable price and cost advantage to win
Adhere to the production process from raw materials to cost control
Providing customers with high quality and reasonable price, value beyond price
Quick response and timely delivery capability win
Quality customers, under a single instant, real-time getting goods, eliminating the intermediate trial, transfer cargo, logistics, inspection
Quality service to win
Years of experience, and strive to achieve beyond the customers think, from customer orders to product delivery to your door, to provide customers with technical support, flexible and high quality service
0317-7505988

Daqiang Hardware customization expert
 

Cangzhou Daqiang Hardware Products Co., Ltd.

  Cangzhou Daqiang Hardware Products Co., Ltd. was founded in 2000, is located in China Hardware rural South County, Hebei Province, adjacent to Beijing and Tianjin, east of Bohai Bay, south and Shandong border, the territory of the Beijing-Shanghai railway and the Beijing-Shanghai Expressway , convenient transportation and accessible. The company covers an area of ten thousand square meters, employs nearly 200 people, through the ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification. In 2009 pas...

View more >>

Equipment
 

View more >>

FAQ + more

Hardware How to maintain

  1, to keep metal parts cleaning, water damage caused by careless use, such as on the surface and wipe dry after use should always be kept clean and dry surface. 2, not the hot cup of tea or other hot objects directly on furniture hardware

...
Transition metal industry upgrade

  Chinas hardware industry through hard struggle, finally ushered in good news frequently in recent years, and exciting. After ten years of bloody battles, the hardware industry has experienced ups and downs, has become a veritable hardware

...
Hardware consumption

  With the gradual increase peoples consumption level, ordinary people into the family car, car accessories, hand tools and car care needs has been greatly improved. Car lorry tools including wrenches, jacks, rivet gun, especially the best s

...
Hardware Application and Development

  Modern Hardware refers to iron, steel, aluminum and other metal after forging, rolling, cutting and other physical processing devices made of various metals. Divided according to the products use, can be divided into tools, hardware, archi

...
Development of the domestic hardware industry

  The rapid growth of Chinas hardware industry status and influence in the international community increasingly strengthened, China is infinite vigor and vitality, realize the power of the hardware power to a metal cross, from the hardware t

...

Company News + more

Industry News + more

Technical Support + more

linksLinks

Baidu

全国咨询热线
0317-7505988

推荐产品
 

大强产品中心

管束
卡箍
折叠式修补器
管道连接补漏器
爪箍
拖链
线夹
老虎夹
万能型箍带
连接
橡胶产品
地桩帽
铸件
建筑扣件
椅子配件

最新产品

产品应用
 

查看更多 >>

为什么他们会选择大强五金
 

以高强度研发投入和专业管理取胜
研发能力强,研发投入多,差异化定制能力强;

以多年经验取胜
15年专注五金制品的研发,是研发、制造、销售于一体的五金制品生产制造厂商
以质量保证取胜
大强产品出厂前,需要经过层层检验测试。
公司拥有:

①品检;

②质检;

以合理价格和性价比优势取胜
坚持做到从原材料到生产过程的成本控制。
为客户提供优质合理的价格,以价值超越价格。
以快速响应和及时交付能力取胜
优质的老客户,大强可满足客户日常用量大的需求,让您即时下单,即时拿货,省去中间审单、调货、物流、验货等繁杂环节,大大提供您企业的生产效率!
以优质服务取胜
骨干管理团队和技术团队游15年研发、生产、品质方面等经验;力争实现超越客户所想,从客户下单到产品配送上门,为客户提供技术支持、灵活优质的服务!
0317-7505988

大强五金制品定制专家
 

沧州大强五金制品股份有限公司

  沧州大强五金制品股份有限公司创立于2000年,位于中国五金之乡的河北省南皮县,毗邻京津、东靠渤海湾、南与山东接壤,境内有京沪铁路与京沪高速公路,交通便利,四通八达。 公司占地面积近万平方米,拥有员工近200人,通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,2009年通过了美国IAPMO公司的UPC认证。公司具有高技术生产设备、高精密度光学测试仪等一大批先进测试设备,使产品的质量有绝对的保证。 拥有数十名高级工程师、工程师、高级技术人员。多年工作经验训练出一支高素质、高技术、高效率的生产队伍,从产品开发、工程检测、模具...

查看更多 >>

厂房设备
 

查看更多 >>

常见问题解答 + more

五金制品如何保养

  1、保持五金配件的清洁,使用中不小心造成表面上的水渍等使用完后应抹干,经常保持表面清洁干燥。 2、不可将高温的茶杯或其他高温物品直接放在家具五金配件上(玻璃、不锈钢、五金拉手等),应使用脚架、隔热垫等,以免表面变色或起泡。 3、勿用尖锐、硬性物品

...
五金行业的转型升级

  我国五金行业通过艰苦的奋战,终于在近几年频频迎来好消息,令人振奋。历经十年的浴血奋战,五金行业经历了风风雨雨,名副其实的成为五金大国,并昂然的屹立于国际化的市场上,面临着一个黄金发展阶段。 8000亿元及至1万亿元的销售额,令历经10年奋斗而跃腾

...
五金制品消费情况

  随着老百姓消费水平的逐步提高,轿车驶入寻常百姓家庭,汽车随车工具及汽保配件的需求有了大幅度的提升。汽车随车工具包括扳手、千斤顶、铆钉枪等,其中尤以电动车随车工具销售最好。电动车随车工具体积

...
五金应用及发展

  现代五金是指铁、钢、铝等金属经过锻造、压延、切割等物理加工制造而成的各种金属器件。按照产品的用途来划分,可以分为工具五金、建筑五金、日用五金、锁具磨具、厨卫五金、家居五金以及五金零部件等几类。随着现代科技成果在行业中的不断应用,五金行业的

...
国内五金行业发展

  迅速壮大的中国五金业在国际上的地位和影响日益加强,中国正以无限的生机和活力,实现着由五金大国向五金强国的跨越,从小五金到大产业,中国正成为全球五金制造中心,五金业是个既传统又新兴和现代的产业。五金制品用途广泛,过去,人们叫它小五金,诸如钉

...

公司动态 + more

行业动态 + more

技术支持 + more

links友情链接

Baidu